Release [NSFW]

She pulled at me, tugging on the edge of my sleeves and pawing. I loved her, I loved her so much.

I felt her fingers fumble with my belt and I laid back with my head on my pillow. My heart was racing as I tried not to choke.

This girl had broken my heart. Six months and four days ago, I was a wreck on my living room floor.

“Lin?” I looked down as she glided up my torso, fingertips struggling with my shirt buttons.

“Hm?” I sat up and she smiled nervously. You bitch. She began kissing my neck and I groaned at how she knew I loved that. Her lips slipped over my skin and I felt a heat building between my

eyes. Why did I come here?

Her breathing picked up as she took a hold of me and slid it out of my jeans. My nails dug into her sides with a shuddering moan like window blinds on an indecisive wind.

I started to say her name hesitantly and she quieted me with a flat kiss against my lips. The sheets ruffled under me as she aligned our hips. It happened quickly and unsteadily as she clung to the back of my neck. Our hips pulsated to a rhythm I couldn’t grasp. She breathed heavily, bobbing on top of me. My hands shook. I wrapped them around her rectangle frame and switched our positions, holding on to her gasp and relishing in it. Her face loosened with the warmth from motion and her jaw drooped while I kept my eyes wide open.

I slipped out slowly and a flicker of disappointment flashed up at me. Wish a harshness, I pushed into her and she moaned with furrowed eyebrows.

It carried on, open mouths on skin covering us in glistening saliva. Her eyes wouldn’t open. I waited to hear my name between those thrusts, halfhearted and jumpy. My hands inched under her shoulders, beneath the cool pillow, and I groaned, pressing my forehead into her collar bone. Help me.

My palm suddenly surrounded her delicate throat. The pulse in her neck ran a race with the one in the center of my pelvis; beating, beating, beating. I squeezed and her lovely green eyes opened, brushing past my tensing shoulders and pounding chest. I pushed down with every muscle in my arm and I could feel the ribbing of her trachea. She made a sound like a basketball deflating through a pin hole; I felt my lips pull into a smile for the first time in months.

Her hips moved tentatively against my own that hurried on, the overwhelming craving fed by the gyrating tension. I grinned wider as the little breath her lungs took in fueled my ecstasy.

I pinched my fingers and her hands lifted to my naked chest, pushing.

“Stop,” she commanded with a squeak. I kept on, pushing deeper. Her eyes really opened then. She sputtered. Silently, I leaned into her cheek and gripped tighter. I grunted through closed lips and pinned her legs with my own. Just a little longer.

“Please.” She choked again and I drove harder with a shaking body. Please.

I released my grip enough for her to take in a single breath- enough for one word. “Lin.”

A burst of pressure flooded through my muscles and fizzled to relief at each apex of my body. I looked down, my smile gone. She struggled against me as I bared down on her, my weight dropped down through my shoulders onto her throat. Pop.

She was still. Her hands fell. I relaxed onto the warm body and took her face in my hands.

Leave a Reply

